Contact Us

THE PRACTICE
16, Elia Papakyriakou, 2nd Floor
2415 Engomi, Nicosia, Cyprus

Tel: +357 22021600
Fax: +357 22660255

Email: info@thepractice.cy.net
 

Connect with us

Bank holidays in 2014
1 January (Wednesday) New Year's Day National
6 January (Monday) Epiphany National
3 March (Monday) Ash Monday / Clean Monday (Kathara Deftera) National
25 March (Tuesday) Greek Independence Day National
1 April (Sunday) Greek Cypriot Day (EOKA Day) National
18 April (Friday) Orthodox Good Friday National
21 April (Monday) Orthodox Easter Monday National
22 April (Tuesday) Orthodox Easter Tuesday Banks
1 May (Thursday) May Day National
9 June (Monday) Orthodox White Monday (Kataklysmos) National
15 August (Friday) Assumption Day National
1 October (Wednesday) Cyprus Independence Day National
28 October (Tuesday) Ochi Day (Greek National Day) National
25 December (Thursday) Christmas Day National
26 December (Friday) Second Day of Christmas National